Vorstand | Board

Andreas Kerstan
Vorsitzender | Chairman
andreas@galerie-kerstan.de
+49(0)152 54769849

Birgit C. Schryvers
Vorstand Galeriebetrieb
Geschäftsführer Galerie Leonberg
b.schryvers@me.com
+49(0)172 8360653

Susanne Fornasier
Vorstand Fort- und Weiterbildung
hello@soussen.art
+49(0)179 2149841

Dr. Rudi Worofka
Vorstand Schriftführer
rudiwo1080@yahoo.de
+49(0)172 3244145

Manfred Alex-Lambrinos
Vorstand Künstlerische Leitung
alex-lambrinos@t-online.de
+49(0)170 3060441

Peer Beck
Vorstand Finanzen
peerbeck@web.de
+49(0)7121 2746844

Stellvertreter | Deputies

Petra Schmidt
Stv. Vorsitzende
petra.sail@gmail.com
+49(0)7151 15203

Peter Wichmann
Stv. Vorstand Galeriebetrieb
Geschäftsführer Galerie Leonberg
pe_wi@web.de
+49(0)711 339787

Eva Vogt
Stv. Vorstand Fort- und Weiterbildung
art-eva-vogt@gmx.de
+49(0)7253 8453979

Uta Heiland
Stv. Vorstand Schriftführer
Uta_heiland@web.de
+49(0)172 7234348

Ruth Schleeh
Stv. Vorstand Künstlerische Leitung
ruth_schleeh@web.de
+49(0)175 2751642

Christine Euchner
Stv. Vorstand Finanzen
info@mal-atelier.eu
+49(0)171 6373618

Kunstbeirat | Art Advisory Board

Monika Schuh-Wibmer
mo.schuhwibmer@icloud.com

Thea Bayer-Rossi
thegue@t-online.de

Marlis G Schill
mgschill@t-online.de

Michaela Lucie Dassow
milu@artmilu.de

Elke Gaertner
elke@gaertner-online.net

Günther Sommer
guenthersommer@gmx.net

Unterstützung | Support

Betty Schmidt
Webmaster
bs@betty-schmidt.de
+49(0)160 3392816

Larissa Bruchmann-Bamberg
IT-Support
kontakt@larisa-art.de

Elke Gaertner
Kassenprüferin | Auditing
elke@gaertner-online.net

Günter Zerweck
Kassenprüfer | Auditing
gz@guenterzerweck.de

Stand: 23.02.2019